Ryu Kuze's Emporium
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

'Nothing shall ever be the same in Ryu Kuze's Emporium.'

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Shadow Chronicles Prologue: Unknown Destination

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ryu Kuze
Lone Shadow Swordsman
Ryu Kuze

Shadow Chronicles Prologue: Unknown Destination Empty
PostSubject: Shadow Chronicles Prologue: Unknown Destination   Shadow Chronicles Prologue: Unknown Destination Icon_minitimeSat Oct 17, 2009 4:40 pm

Prelude comments before getting into the story: Yes, this is my first story, and yes, I'll probably get better as I get to go along. Don't chew me out because it's my first time writing otherwise, I'll just stop posting it here. Any help is appreciated, and this is the Shadow Chronicles Prologue: Unknown Destination.

EDIT: I will provide with a revised version of this Prologue, since it's nearly an unanimous decision that the readers aren't getting into it. Go ahead, comment, and critique this prologue since this is my first time doing this ever. Sorry for the people that already got into it, but the majority of people didn't get into it....so I have to fix up the problem by revising the portion that's off...

Like I said, you wouldn't know the results until AFTER you posted it, and yes, I felt uneasy to post this as well. But, now that I know people are interested in it...I can provide more to it. Thanks in advance for helping me out.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It is a nice autumn morning, as a gentle cool breeze swept across the ground towards the school while students enter the school for classes this morning. Birds chirping away as the students groan for another day at school. A young woman is heading over to the school, humming to herself on what's to come on this beautiful day followed by constant whispering to herself.